November 29, 2017

This list of 10 most popular celebrities on Instagram in 2017 is out

by Neha Monga

As the year 2017 slowly approaches its end, Instagram has released its year in review data. According to the list released, Selena Gomez is yet again the most followed celeb on the social media platform according to Instagram’s official calculations, boasting over 130 million followers.

Let’s find out which stars have the most popular accounts of the year—from those who are still holding down the top spots to those who are new to the list this year.

1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 130M+ Followers

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

2. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 115M+ Followers

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

3. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 115M+ Followers

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 108M+ Followers

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

5. Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) – 104M+ Followers

6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 104M+ Followers

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 99.5M+ Followers

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 96M+ Followers

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 93.9M+ Followers

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 84.8M+ Followers

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Comments

SEE ALSO :  15 Rare photos of celebrities we haven’t seen yet

Related Stories

Death never comes with an ...

Hobbies are a great way to ...

Fire Fighter's in London w ...

The world is running on la ...

The new posture at the Mad ...

More from this author

Ryan, who is the host of a ...

A spectacular penthouse is ...

The much-awaited film, Sta ...

FOX6 News Milwaukee's crew ...

Now, anybody who flies fre ...

Top News

5 People Who Died In A Very Odd Way.

Death never comes with an invitation, like Death saying “hello sir ...

5 Actors And Their Weird Hobbies.

Hobbies are a great way to express yourself’s. It doesn’t ...

Fire Fighter’s Cursed By Strand...

Fire Fighter’s in London were cursed by a parrot during an attempt ...

Five Ridiculous Law’s That Are ...

The world is running on law’s, you might have heard some law’s ...